The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 18, 2010

Carlisle Calendar


Saturday, June 19
Magic Show
1 p.m., St. Irene Church
Democratic Town Committee Picnic
4-7 p.m., First Religious Society

Monday, June 21
“Wild About Weather”
7 p.m., First Religious Society
Board of Appeals
6:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 22
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building, Concord
Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 23
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 24
Strawberry Festival
6-8 p.m., First Religious Society
Board of Appeals
6:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Carlisle School Building Committee
7 p.m., School Library
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 26
Old Home Day
Farmers Market
8-noon, Town Common
Historical Society Tour
2-4 p.m., 692 Concord Street
Gleason Library Used Book Sale
10:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Library Lawn

Sunday, June 27
Old Home Day
Double Sundae Sunday Saunter
11 a.m., Carlisle School Parking Lot
Eagle Scout Ceremony
2 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Monday, June 28
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 29
Gleason Movie
10:30 a.m., Gleason Library
Board of Health
7:15 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Historic Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

© 2010 The Carlisle Mosquito