The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 14, 2010

Carlisle Calendar


Saturday, May 15
Heald House Clean-up
9 a.m.-noon, 692 Concord Street
Children’s Tag Sale
9 a.m.-noon, Union Hall

Sunday, May 16
Spring Bird Walk
6 a.m., Towle Land
Historical Society Open House
2-4 p.m., 692 Concord Street

Monday, May 17
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 18
Town Election
7 a.m.-8 p.m., Town Hall

Wednesday, May 19
Board of Appeals
6:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 20
Highland Building Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Parenting Discussion
7:30 p.m., Union Hall

Saturday, May 22
Garden Club Plant Sale
9 a.m.-noon, Town Common
Farmers Market
9 a.m.-noon, Kimballs Parking Lot
Hazardous Waste Collection
9 a.m.-noon, DPW Building
Gleason Library Party
1-3 p.m., Gleason Library

Monday, May 24
Cable Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 25
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
“Rats”
9:30, 10:30 a.m., 7 p.m., Corey Auditorium
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Bldg., Concord
Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

© 2010 The Carlisle Mosquito