The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 16, 2010

Carlisle Calendar


Saturday, April 17
Woodcock Walk
7:30 p.m., Foss Farm

Monday, April 19
Patriots Day

Tuesday, April 20
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, April 21
Friends of COA
10 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Affordable Housing Trust
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 22
“Aesop’s Fables”
10:30 a.m., Union Hall
Board of Appeals
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 26
FinCom Public Hearing on Warrant
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Tuesday, April 27
Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, April 28
Energy Task Force
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 29
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Gleason Library Trustees
11 a.m., Gleason Library

© 2010 The Carlisle Mosquito