The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, December 18, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, December 18
CCHS Cabaret
7-9 p.m., CCHS Cafeteria

Saturday, December 19
CPC Holiday Party
10 a.m. to noon, Union Hall

Tuesday, December 22
Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 24
Carols on the Common
6:15 p.m., Town Common

Friday, December 25
Christmas Day
Community Dinner
4 p.m., Union Hall
The Mosquito will not publish

Monday, December 28
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, January 1, 2010
New Year’s Day
The Mosquito will not publish

Monday, January 4
Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 5
Council on Aging
10:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 6
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., School Library

Thursday, January 7
School Building Committee
7 p.m., School Library
Affordable Housing production Plan
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, January 8
Mosquito Resumes Publication
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 11
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 12
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Land Stewards
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 14
Structural Financial Planning
8 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Highland School Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito