The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 29, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, May 29
Arcturus Concert
7:30 p.m., First Religious Society

Saturday, May 30
Hazardous Waste Collection Day
9 a.m.– noon, DPW Building
Pass It Forward Day
11 a.m.-3 p.m., Transfer Station

Sunday, May 31
Picnic on the Farm
11 a.m.– 3 p.m., Great Brook Farm State Park
FCCOA Annual Meeting
3 – 5 p.m., 207 Elizabeth Ridge Road

Monday, June 1
Medical Reserve Corps
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 3
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., School Library

Thursday, June 4
Chamber Music Benefit
7:30 p.m., FRS

Friday, June 5
Friday Night Live
7-9:30 p.m., Carlisle School

Saturday, June 6
Seedling Sale
9 a.m.– noon, Kimball’s Parking Lot
Wash-a-Fire-Truck Day
10 a.m.– noon, Fire Station

Monday, June 8
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 9
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Land Stewardship
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 11
School Building Committee
7 p.m., School Library
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito