The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 1, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, May 1
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 4
Board of Selectmen
with Finance Committee
6 p.m. Carlisle Public School
Community Preservation Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle Public School
Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium,
Carlisle Public School

Tuesday, May 5
Council on Aging
1:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium,
Carlisle Public School

Wednesday, May 6
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Corey Dining Room,
Carlisle Public School

Sunday, May 10
Mothers Day

Monday, May 11
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 12
Town Election
Polls are open from 7 a.m.to 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 14
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 19
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 20
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito