The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 17, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Monday, April 20
School vacation
Patriots Day

Thursday, April 23
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, April 24
Mosquito does not publish

Sunday, April 26
League of Women Voters Candidates Forum
3 to 5 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 27
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Medical Reserve Corps
7;30 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, April 28
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 30
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Friday, May 1
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 4
Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium,
Carlisle Public School

Tuesday, May 5
Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium,
Carlisle Public School

Wednesday, May 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Corey Dining Room,
Carlisle Public School

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito