The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 6, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, March 6
Friday Night Live
7 p.m., Carlisle Public School

Sunday, March 8
Daylight Saving Time begins
Board of Health Rabies Clinic
1 to 3 p.m., Town Hall Lobby

Monday, March 9
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 10
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 12
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 17
Community Preservation Committee
7:30 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 18
Carlisle School Commitee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Monday, March 23
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 24
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 26
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito