The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 9, 2009

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, January 9
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 12
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 13
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Gleason Public Library
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m. Heald Room, Town Hall
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 15
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Housing Trust
and Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 21
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 22
Housing Authority
6:30 p.m., offsite
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 26
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 27
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 29
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Saturday, January 31
Community Potluck Supper

© 2009 The Carlisle Mosquito