The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 28, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Monday, December 1
Community Preservation Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 3
School Building Committee
Public Forum
9 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, December 4
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
8:30 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, December 8
Finance Committee
and Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 9
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Town Hall
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 10
School Building Committee
Public Forum
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 11
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 16
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 17
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 18
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Sunday, December 21
Hanukkah begins at Sundown

Tuesday, December 23
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 25
Christmas

Friday, December 26
Kwanzaa begins

Wednesday, December 31
New Year’s Eve

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito