The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 31, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Friday, October 31
Halloween

Sunday, November 2
Daylight Saving Time ends

Monday, November 3
Alternative Energy Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 4
Election Day
Polls open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Council on Aging
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 6
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Honor Roll Committee
Memorial Design Dialogue
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 10
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 12
Audit Committee
8 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 13
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 18
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 19
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, November 20
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Public Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 24
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 25
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Board of Selectmen
7p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito