The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 17, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Saturday, October 18
Pumpkins on the Common
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 19
Pumpkins on the Common
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, October 20
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 21
Gleason Public Library Endowment Trustees,
Gleason Public Library Trustees
7 p.m., Gleason Public Library
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, October 23
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 27
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 28
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall
Great Pumpkin Spectacle
Carlisle Public School
and Gleason Public Library
Time to be announced
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, October 31
Halloween

Sunday, November 2
Daylight Saving Time ends

Monday, November 3
Alternative Energy Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 4
Election Day
Polls open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Council on Aging
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 6
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 10
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 13
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 18
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito