The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, August 29, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Monday, September 1
Labor Day

Tuesday, September 2
Carlisle Public School opens
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room
Wednesday. September 3
CCHS Opening Day for Freshmen and New Students
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 4
CCHS Opening Day
Housing Authority
10 a.m., Heald Room

Friday, September 5
Mosquito does not publish
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room

Monday, September 8
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room

Tuesday, September 9
FinTeam
9 a.m., Town Hall Parlor
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Heald Room

Thursday, September 11
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 .m., Heald Room
MAGIC
7 p.m., Clark Room

Friday, September 12
Mosquito publishes

Monday, September 15
Alternative Energy Comm.
7 p.m., Heald Room

Tuesday, September 16
Primary Election

Wednesday, September 17
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 18
Gleason Public Library Building Restoration Inmplementation Committee
8:15 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Tuesday, September 23
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 24
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 25
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Monday, Septmber 29
Rosh Hashanah begins
at sundown

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito