The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, August 15, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Monday, August 18
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, August 19
Carlisle School Committee
4 p.m., Hollis Room,
Gleason Public Library
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, August 20
Wireless Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, August 21
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 22
Mosquito does not publish

Tuesday, August 26
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, August 28
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

Tuesday, September 2
Carlisle Public School Opening Day
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Public Library
Wednesday. September 3
CCHS Opening Day for Freshmen and New Students
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 4
CCHS Opening Day
for All Students

Friday, September 5
Mosquito does not publish

Thursday, September 11
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 .m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 12
Mosquito resumes
weekly publication

Wednesday, September 17
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 18
Gleason Public Library Building Restoration Inmplementation Committee
8:15 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Tuesday, September 23
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 24
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 25
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Monday, Septmber 29
Rosh Hashanah begins
at sundown

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito