The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, July 18, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Tuesday, July 22
Board of Selectmen
5 p.m., 38 Audubon Lane
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 24
Gleason Public Library Restoration Implementation Committee
8:15 a.m., Gleason Public Library
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Friday, July 25
Mosquito does not publish

Monday, July 28
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 29
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 31
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
(note change of date)

Thursday, August 7
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 8
Mosquito does not publish

Tuesday, August 12
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, August 18
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, August 19
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 22
Mosquito does not publish

Sunday, August 24
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins library

Tuesday, August 26
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, August 28
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito