The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 20, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Monday, June 23
Last Day of School CCHS
Half-day
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 24
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., second floor, Town Hall

Thursday, June 26
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Housing Trust
and Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 28
Old Home Day

Sunday, June 29
Old Home Day

Friday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, July 7
Alternative Energy Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 8
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 10
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Board of Selectmen, MAGIC
and Planning Board
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7: 30 p.m., Town Hall

Friday, July 11
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:340 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 24
Gleason Public Library Restoration Implementation Committee
8:15 a.m., Gleason Public Library
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, July 28
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito