The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 30, 2008

Carlisle Calendar


Wednesday, June 4
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Chapter 40B Study Group
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 5
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, June 6
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 7
CCHS Graduation
2 p.m., Concord-Carlisle High School

Monday, June 9
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 10
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 12
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Sunday, June 15
Fathers Day

Tuesday, June 17
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 18
Last Day of School
Half-day, Carlisle Public School
Carlisle Public School Graduation
7 p.m., Carlisle Public School
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Monday, June 23
Last Day of School
Half-day, CCHS
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 24
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 26
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
Housing Trust
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 28
Old Home Day

Sunday, June 29
Old Home Day

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito