The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 2, 2008

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, May 2
Friday Night Live
7 to 9:30 p.m., Corey Gym

Saturday, May 3
Hazardous Waste Collection
9 a.m. to noon, Transfer Station

Sunday, May 4
League of Women Voters
Carlisle Candidates Forum
3 to 5 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 5
Board of Selectmen
and Finance Committee
6 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Wednesday, May 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 8
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wireless Bylaw Working Group
8:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, May 9
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Sunday, May 11
Mothers Day
Monday, May 12
Planning Board
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 14
Highland Building Study Group
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, May 15
Gleason Public Library
Restoration Committee
8:15 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Conservation Restriction
Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 20
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 21
Carlisle School Comnmittee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, May 22
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Gleason Public Library

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robins Library

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 27
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building

Wednesday, May 28
Highland Building Study Group
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall


© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito