The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 14, 2008

Carlisle Calendar

Sunday, March 16

  • Palm Sunday
  • Board of Health Rabies Clinic: 1 to 3 p.m., Town Hall Lobby

Monday, March 17

  • St. Patrick’s Day
  • Community Preservation Committee: 7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 18

  • Land Stewardship Committee: 7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 19

  • Carlisle School Committee: 7 p.m., Robbins Library
  • Personnel Board: 7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 20

  • Honor Roll Committee: 7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, March 21

  • Good Friday

Sunday, March 23

  • Easter Sunday

Monday, March 24

  • Carlisle Housing Trust: 7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 25

  • Board of Selectmen: 7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

  • Board of Health: 7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

  • Historical Commission: 7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

  • Land Stewardship Committee: 7:30 p.m., ConsCom office, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 26

  • Highland Building Committee: 7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 27

  • School Building Committee: 7 p.m., Spalding Building, Carlisle Public School
  • Housing Authority: 7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, March 29

  • Board of Health Fair: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, March 31

  • Planning Board: 7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall
  • Recreation Commission: 8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

 

 

© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito