The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 7, 2008

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, March 7
Trails Committee

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, March 8

Cultural Council

10:30 a.m., Gleason Library

Sunday, March 9

Daylight Saving Time begins

Monday, March 10

Planning Board

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 11

Board of Selectmen

7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health

7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 12

Highland Building Committee

7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 13

School Building Committtee

7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Commission

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority

7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Sunday, March 16

Palm Sunday

Board of Health Rabies Clinic

1 to 3 p.m., Town Hall Lobby

Monday, March 17

St. Partick’s Day

Friday, March 21

Good Friday

Sunday, March 23

Easter Sunday

 

 


© 2008 The Carlisle Mosquito