The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 11, 2008

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, January 14
Carlisle School Committee
2:30 p.m., Robbins Library

Finance Committee
7:15 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 15
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Highland Building Study Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 16
Friends of the Carlisle Council on Aging
10 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 17
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Day observed Schools closed
Tuesday, January 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 23
Board of Health and Medical Reserve Corps
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 24
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 28
Finance Committee
7:15 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 29
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall


2008 The Carlisle Mosquito