The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 23, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, November 26
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Audit Committee
8 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 27
Fin Team
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Room

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Audit Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 29
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, December 1
Carlisle Police Department Open House
9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Carlisle Police Department

FRS Greens and Craft Sale
10 a.m.to 2 p.m., Union Hall

Congregational Church Holiday Fair
10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Congregational Church

Monday, December 3
Cultural Council
7 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library
Tuesday, December 4
Hanukkah begins at sundown Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 5
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, December 6
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, December 7
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room,

Town Hall
Monday, December 10
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 11
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Staff Room,

Gleason Public Library Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m. Ripley Building

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, December 21
Last Mosquito for two weeks
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 26
Kwanzaa begins

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito