The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 16, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, November 19
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Tuesday, November 20
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 21
Half day for Carlisle Public School and Concord-Carlisle High School
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving CCHS Football Game
10 a.m., CCHS field

Monday, November 26
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 27
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Room

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 29
Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, December 1
Carlisle Police Department Open House
9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Carlisle Police Department

Holiday Greens and Craft Sale
10 a.m., First Religious Society

Tuesday, December 4
Hanukkah begins at sundown
Tuesday, December 11
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m. Ripley Building

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 26
Kwanzaa begins

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito