The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 2, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, November 2
Friday Night Live
7 p.m., Carlisle School

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, November 3
Housing Authority
9 a.m., 634 West Street

Trails Committee Boardwalk Building
9 a.m., Davis Corridor

Sunday, November 4
Daylight Saving Time ends Trails Committee Boardwalk Building
9 a.m., Towle Field

Tuesday, November 6
Cultural Council
7 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 7
School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, November 8
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Long -Term Capital Requirements Committee
9 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Sunday, November 11
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 13
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 15
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving
Monday, November 26
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 27
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley School

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 29
Honor Roll Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito