The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, September 14, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, September 17
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 18
Recycling Committee
7:15 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Library Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 19
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, September 20
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Joint Meeting Concord & Carlisle Selectmen, Finance Committees & Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m. Town House, Concord

Friday, September 21
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Yom Kippur begins at sundown
Sunday, September 23
First Day of Autumn
Monday, September 24
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 25
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 26
Chapter 40B Working Group
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, September 27
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito