The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, August 31, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, September 1
Remember the Farmers Market
8 a.m. to noon, Saturdays,

Kimball's Ice Cream parking lot
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 4
First Day of School, Grades 1 through 8
Wednesday, September 5
First Day of School, Kindergarten Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 6
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 7
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library Staff Room

Monday, September 10
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 11
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen and Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 12
Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year) begins at sundown
Thursday, September 13
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Monday, September 17
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 18
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 19
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, September 20
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 21
Yom Kippur begins at sundown
Sunday, September 23
First Day of Autumn Monday,September 24 Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 25
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, September 27
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito