The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, July 13, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, July 14
Opening Day, Farmers Market
8 a.m. to noon

Kimball's Farm Ice Cream, Bedford Road
Sunday, July 15
Candidates' Forum on the Porch
2 p.m., Ferns Country Store

Monday, July 16
Finance Committee
7 p.m. Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 17
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room,Town Hall

Friday, July 20
Harry Potter Party
9 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Monday, July 23
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 24
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., 20 Audubon Lane

Thursday, July 26
Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 31
Council on Aging
6:00 p.m., Pheasant Hill Lane

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, August 9
Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, August 14
Fin Team
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito