The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 15, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Sunday, June 17
Fathers Day
Monday, June 18
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 19
Last Day of School Carlisle Public School Half Day Eighth Grade Graduation
7 p.m., Carlisle Public School

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 20
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Housing Authority, Housing Trust, Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 21
Last Day of School CCHS Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 25
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 26
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Room 1

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 28
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 30
Old Home Day Carlisle Center

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito