The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 8, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, June 8
Trails Committeee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 9
CCHS Graduation
2 p.m., CCHS

Sunday, June 10
Board of Selectmen
6 p.m., 20 Audubon Lane

Monday, June 11
Middle School Field Day (rescheduled) Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission cancelled
Tuesday, June 12
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Trustees of Gleason Public Library
9:30 a.m., Library Staff Room

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Bruce Freeman Rail Trail Committee
7:30 p.m., Acton Town Hall,

Francis Faulkner Room
Wednesday, June 13
Carlisle Cultural Council
7 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library
Thursday, June 14
Board of Selectmen/Housing Trust
7 p.m., 104 Hart Farm Road

Sunday, June 17
Fathers Day
Tuesday, June 19
Last Day of School Carlisle Public School Half Day Eighth Grade Graduation
7 p.m., Carlisle Public School

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 20
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 21
Last Day of School CCHS Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 25
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 26
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee Time and Location T.B.A.
Wednesday, June 27
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 30
Old Home Day Carlisle Center

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito