The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 18, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, May 18
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 24
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 29
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 31
School Building Committee Public Forum
9 a.m., Corey Dining Room

Senior Tax Advisory Committee
11 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee Public Forum
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, June 1
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 5
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 6
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, June 7
MAGIC
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 9
CCHS Graduation
2 p.m., CCHS

Monday, June 11
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 12
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Conservatrion Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Sunday, June 17
Fathers Day
Tuesday, June 19
Last Day of School Carlisle Public School Half Day Eighth Grade Graduation Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 20
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, June 21
Last Day of School CCHS Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito