The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 11, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, May 12
Affordable Housing Summit with Housing Authority, Board of Selectmen, Housing Trust
9 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Sunday, May 13
Mother's Day
Monday, May 14
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 15
Fin Team
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 16
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, May 17
Trustees of Gleason Public Library
10 a.m., Staff Room, Gleason Public Library

Friends of COA Annual Meeting
11:30 a.m., Union Hall,

First Religious Society
Friday, May 18
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, May 19
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, May 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 24
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito