The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 4, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, May 4
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 8
Conservation Coffee
7:30 to 9 a.m.

New location: 46 Concord Street
Wednesday, May 9
Council on Aging
11 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 10
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, May 12
Housing Authority, Board of Selectmen, Housing Trust
9 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 14
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 15
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 16
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Tuesday, May 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room

Thursday, May 24
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito