The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 27, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, April 28
Union Hall Coffeehouse
7 p.m., Union Hall, First Religious Society

Sunday, April 29
Carlisle Parents Connection Spring Social and Egg Hunt
2 p.m., Diment Park

Monday, April 30
Board of Selectmen
Long Term Capital Requirements Committee Finance Committee
6 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Tuesday, May 1
Town Meeting (second night schedule)
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 2
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 3
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, May 4
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 8
Town Election
7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Clark Room, Town Hall
Monday, May 14
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 15
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, May 16
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Tuesday, May 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room

Thursday, May 24
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

2007 The Carlisle Mosquito