The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 13, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, April 14
Step-It-Up Rally
10 a.m., Town Green

Monday, April 16
Patriots Day Muster on the Town Green
at 6:45 a.m.

School vacation begins
Wednesday, April 18
Zoning Board of Appeals Coventry Woods
7 p.m., Clark Room Town Hall

Thursday, April 19
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Sunday, April 22
League of Women Voters Candidates Forum
3 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 23
School resumes Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals Time and location T.B.A.
Tuesday, April 24
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 26
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, April 27
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library staff room

Monday, April 30
Board of Selectmen
6 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito