The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 6, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, April 6
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Sunday, April 8
Easter
Monday, April 9
Zoning Board of Appeals and Board of Selectmen
6 to 7: 30 p.m., Clark Room,

Town Hall
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee cancelled
Tuesday, April 10
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Household Recycling Committee
7:15 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library
Thursday, April 12
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 16
Patriots Day School vacation begins
Thursday, April 19
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Sunday, April 22
League of Women Voters Candidates Forum
3 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 23
School resumes Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, April 24
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 26
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, April 27
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library staff room

Monday, April 30
Board of Selectmen
6 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Town Meeting
7 p.m., Corey Auditorium


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito