The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, February 16, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, February 16
Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, February 17
Carlisle Community Valentine Dance
7:30 p.m., Union Hall

Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day

Schools closed for vacation

Tuesday, February 20
Mardi Gras

Finance Committee cancelled

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 21
Ash Wednesday

Thursday, February 22
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, February 26
Schools reopen

Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 27
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 1
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Tuesday, March 6
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Wednesday, March 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, March 8
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, March 12
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 13
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 21
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito