The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, February 9, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Additional Town Board Agendas

Friday, February 9
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room

Saturday, February 10
Chinese New Year at Carlisle School
1:30 p.m., Carlisle Public School

FOGPL Community Potluck Supper
6 p.m., 60 Hartwell Road

Monday, February 12
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 13
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen, Fin Team, Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7:30 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Day
Thursday, February 15
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, February 16
Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day Schools closed for vacation
Tuesday, February 20
Mardi Gras Finance Committee cancelled Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 21
Ash Wednesday
Thursday, February 22
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m.,m Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, February 26
Schools reopen Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 27
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito