The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, February 2, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, February 2
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, February 5
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 6
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 7
Gleason Public Library Trustees
10:30 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, February 8
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, February 10
FOGPL Community Potluck Supper
6 p.m., 60 Hartwell Road

Monday, February 12
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 13
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day Schools closed for vacation
Tuesday, February 20
Mardi Gras Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 21
Ash Wednesday
Thursday, February 22
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m.,m Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, February 26
Schools reopen Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 27
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito