The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 12, 2007

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Schools closed
Tuesday, January 16
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m. Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 17
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library, Carlisle School

Thursday, January 18
Personnel Board
7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 22
Fin Team
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 23
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley 1,

Concord Carlisle High School Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 24
Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 25
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 29
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 30
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2007 The Carlisle Mosquito