The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 24, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, November 24
Post Thanksgiving Trails Walk
1 p.m., Estabrook Road and Kibby Place

Saturday, November 25
Post-Thanksgiving Soccer Game
2 p.m., Spalding Field

Monday, November 27
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 28
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 30
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, December 1
Friday Night Live
7 p.m., Corey Gym

The Learned Ladies
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Saturday, December 2
FRS Holiday Greens Sale
10 a.m., Union Hall

Congregational Church Holiday Fair Congregational Church The Learned Ladies
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Sunday, December 3
The Learned Ladies
2:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Monday, December 4
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Finance Committee
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 5
Council on Aging
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Long-Term Capital Requirements Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 6
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, December 7
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Staff Room, Gleason Public Library

Professional Day, Concord and Carlisle Schools, grades 6 to 12 Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, December 11
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 12
Early Release Day Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley Building, Carlisle School

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 14
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, December 15
Hanukkah begins at sundown
Monday, December 18
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room

Friday, December 22
Winter begins Half Day of School; Winter Vacation begins
Monday, December 25
Christmas
Tuesday, December 26
Kwanzaa begins

2006 The Carlisle Mosquito