The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 10, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, November 10
Carlisle School closed Potluck and Contra Dance
Potluck, 6:30 p.m., Dance, 8 p.m.

Union Hall
Saturday, November 11
Veterans Day
Monday, November 13
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 14
Carlisle School Early Release Day FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 15
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School library

Thursday, November 16
COA Thanksgiving Luncheon
11:45 a.m., Union Hall

Personnel Board
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Cultural Council
7:30 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 20
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 21
Long Term Capital Planning Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 22
School half day
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving CCHS football game
10 a.m., Bedford High School

Friday, November 24
Post Thanksgiving Trails Walk
1 p.m., Estabrook Road and Kibby Place

Monday, November 27
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Rom, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 28
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 30
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2006 The Carlisle Mosquito