The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 13, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, October 13
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 16
Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 17
Sixth-Grade Spaghetti Supper
5 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 18
Medical Reserve Corps
10 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, October 19
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library Staff Room

Personnel Board
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 23
Finance Committee Public Hearing
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday,October 24 Carlisle School Early Release Day Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 25
Carlisle School Committee
5 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Public Library

Thursday, October 26
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Sunday, October 29
Daylight Saving Time ends
Tuesday, October 31
Halloween
Wednesday, November 1
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School library

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 2
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library Staff Room

Finance Committee
7 p.m., Concord Town Hall

Friday, November 3
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 7
Election Day
Polls open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.,

Clark Room, Town Hall
Wednesday, November 8
Council on Aging
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, November 10
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 13
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 14
Carlisle School Early Release Day Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 15
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School library

Wednesday, November 22
School half day
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving

2006 The Carlisle Mosquito