The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 6, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, October 6
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 10
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 11
Medical Reserve Corps meeting
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, October 12
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Concord Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, October 13
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 16
Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 17
Sixth Grade Spaghetti Supper
5 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 18
Medical Reserve Corps
10 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, October 19
Gleason Public Library Trustees
9:30 a.m., Library Staff Room

Personnel Board
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 23
Finance Committee Public Hearing
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday,October 24 Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 25
Carlisle School Committee
5 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Public Library

Sunday, October 29
Daylight Saving Time ends
Tuesday, October 31
Halloween

2006 The Carlisle Mosquito