The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, September 1, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, September 4
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 5
Carlisle Public School opens Class of 2006 Ice Cream Party
6:30 p.m., Great Brook Farm

Council on Aging
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 6
CCHS orientation for ninth grade and new students Carlisle School Committee Postponed to September 20
Thursday, September 7
CCHS opens for all students Audit Committee
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 8
Mosquito does not publish
Monday, September 11
Finance Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals Coventry Woods Hearing
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 12
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 13
Friends of the Council on Aging
10 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 15
Benfield Task Force
6:30 p.m., Town Hall

Tuesday, September 19
CSA Teacher-Staff Luncheon Carlisle Public School
Wednesday, September 20
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Robbins Library

Thursday, September 21
Board of Selectmen with Concord Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., 22 Monument Street,

2nd floor, Concord
Friday, September 22
Rosh Hashanah begins at sundown
Saturday, September 23
First day of Autumn Rosh Hashanah First day of Ramadan
Monday, September 25
Zoning Board of Appeals Coventry Woods
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 26
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 27
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, September 28
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 29
CSA House Tour
9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.


2006 The Carlisle Mosquito