The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 30, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, July 1
Old Home Day
Carlisle Town Center
Sunday, July 2
Old Home Day
Carlisle Town Center
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
Thursday, July 6
Pedestrian Bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 7
Mosquito does not publish
Monday, July 17
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 11
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7 p.m., Town Hall

Town Committee
7 :30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, July 12
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 13
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, July 15
Farmer's Market Opens
8 a.m., Kimball Farm Ice Cream Stand

Monday, July 17
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 18
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 25
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2006 The Carlisle Mosquito