The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 23, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, June 26
Last Day of School, CCHS
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 27
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley School

Conference Room 1 Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 29
Adult softball
6 p.m., Banta-Davis Softball Field

Housing Lottery
7 p.m., Town Hall

Saturday, July 1
Old Home Day
Carlisle Town Center
Sunday, July 2
Old Home Day
Carlisle Town Center
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
Thursday, July 6
Pedestrian Bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 7
Mosquito does not publish
Monday, July 17
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 11
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Committee
7 :30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, July 12
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 13
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, July 15
Farmer's Market Opens
8 a.m., Kimball Farm Ice Cream Stand

Monday, July 17
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 18
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 25
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 27
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 28
Mosquito does not publish

2006 The Carlisle Mosquito