The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 19, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, May 19
CCHS's Macbeth
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Saturday, May 20
Well testing begins at 9 a.m.

Garden Club plant sale
9:30 a.m., Town Common

CCHS's Macbeth
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Sunday, May 21
Spring Bird Walk
6 a.m., Towle Field Parking Lot

CCHS's Macbeth
2:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Monday, May 22
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 23
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 25
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, May 26
Audit Committee
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 30
Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, June 1
Land Stewardship Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 6
Early Release Day, Carlisle School
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, June 8
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, June 9
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 12
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 19
Zoning Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 20
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 21
First Day of Summer
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, June 22
Last Day of School, Carlisle
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 26
Last Day of School, CCHS
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 27
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Ripley School

Conference Room 1

2006 The Carlisle Mosquito