The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 17, 2006

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, March 17
Seventh Grade Play Once Upon a Mattress, Jr.
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Saturday, March 18
Board of Selectmen
9 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, March 20
Spring begins Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 21
Early release day Teen Movie
12:30 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 22
No school Carlisle Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 23
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, March 24
CEF/CSA Silver and Gold Auction
6 p.m., Regency Ballroom, Westford Regency Hotel

Monday, March 27
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town HAll

Tuesday, March 28
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, March 30
Carlisle Antiques Appraisal
7 p.m., Congregational Church

Pedestrian/Bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2006 The Carlisle Mosquito