The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 21, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, October 22
A Time to Shine
7:30 p.m., CCHS cafeteria

Monday, October 24
Intergenerational Art Show
2:30 p.m., Carlisle School library

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Bike/Pedestrian Safety Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 25
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Cultural Council
7:15 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, October 27
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals ZBA Workshop
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, October 28
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 31
Carlisle School Halloween Parade
10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, November 1
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 2
Carlisle School Committee
7:00 p.m., Carlisle School library

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, November 3
Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, November 8
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Town Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 14
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 16
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School library

Tuesday, November 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, November 28
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room,Town Hall


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito