The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 14, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, October 15
Styrofoam Recycling Day
9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., Concord DPW,
133 Keyes Road, Concord
Monday, October 17
Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 18
Long-Term Capital RequirementsCommittee
9 a.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Sixth-Grade Spaghetti Supper
5 p.m., Corey Dining Room,

Carlisle School Minuteman H.S. School Committee
5 p.m., Minuteman H.S. Library, Lexington
Wednesday, October 19
Joint: Carlisle School Committee, School Building Committee
6 p.m., Carlisle Public School Library

Thursday, October 20
COA Blood Pressure Clinic
11 a.m.-Noon, Union Hall

Council on Aging Luncheon
11:45 a.m., Union Hall

Personnel Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 24
Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 25
Regional School Committee
6:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Carlisle Cultural Council
7:15 p.m., Hollis Room,

Gleason Public Library Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, October 27
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals ZBA Workshop
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 31
Carlisle School Halloween Parade
10:30 a.m.


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito